Randall Umstead

Region Governor

Edward Baird Singer of the Year Chair

2224 Dominic Ct
Waco, TX 76712
254-710-3661 (w)
Randy_Umstead@Baylor.edu
Website

Melinda Brou

Auditions Chair

Department of Music--TAMUK
905 Engineering Avenue
Kingsville, TX 78363
361-593-2824 (w)
melinda.brou@tamuk.edu

Gregory Brookes

Treasurer/Registrar

School of Music
Texas Tech University
806.834.8561
gregory.brookes@ttu.edu

San-ky Kim

Webmaster

6413 Greenbriar Lane
Fort Worth, TX 76132
817-257-7762 (w)
267-243-2216 (c)
s.kim4@tcu.edu

Jeffrey Snider

North Texas District Governor

Conference Artist Series Chair

1155 Union Circle #311367
Denton, Texas 76203-5017
940-565-3712
jeffrey.snider@unt.edu

Heather Hawk

Dallas/Ft. Worth Chapter President

Associate Professor of Music
Department of Fine Arts
Tarleton State University
(254) 968-9453 (w)
hhawk@tarleton.edu
Website

Louima Lilite

Oklahoma District Governor

Summer Program Auditions Chair

Oklahoma Baptist University
Box # 61200
500 W. University,
Shawnee, OK 74804
405-585-4322 (w)
louima.lilite@okbu.edu
Website

Jeremy Blackwood

Oklahoma Chapter President

Department of Music
Southeastern Oklahoma State University
Offiec: FA 121
425 W. University Blvd.
Durrant, OK 74701-0609
580-745-2096 (w)
jblackwood@se.edu
Website

Angela Pickering

Greater Houston Chapter President

(409) 679-0446

AngelaKPickering@yahoo.com
Website

Sarah Daughtrey

Rio Grande District Governor

Hall Johnson Spirituals Competition Chair

Department of Music
New Mexico State University
MSC 3F
Las Cruces, NM 88003
(575) 646-4879 (w)
sdaughtr@nmsu.edu
Website

Gregory Church

Great Plains Chapter President

Howard Payne University
School of Music & Fine Arts
1000 Fisk Avenue
Brownwood, TX 76801
325-649-8082 (w)
325-320-5396 (c)
gchurch@hputx.edu
Website

Daniel Hunter-Holly

South Texas District Governor

Assistant Auditions Chair

University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
One West University Blvd.
Brownsville, TX 78520
956-882-7178
daniel.hunterholly@utrgv.edu
Website

Travis Sherwood

Rio Grande Chapter President

Eastern New Mexico University
1500 S Avenue K, Station 16
Portales, NM 88230
(347) 264-1276
travis.sherwood@enmu.edu
Website

Brian Kuhnert

West Texas District Governor

Musical Theater Auditions Chair

Wayland Baptist University

1900 W. 7th Street

CMB 1286

Plainview, TX 79072

(806) 291-1061, (806) 681-1660 (c)

Kuhnertb@wbu.edu

Cloyce Kuhnert

Panhandle Chapter President

(806)-651-2856

ckuhnert@wtamu.edu
Website


 

Barbara Hill-Moore

NATS Foundation Liason

SMU Division of Music
Dallas, TX 75265
214-768-3580 (w)
bhmoore@mail.smu.edu

Penny Hogan

South Texas Chapter President

Music Department
University of Mary Hardin-Baylor
900 College Street
Belton, TX 76513
254-295-4680 (w)
254-410-9833 (c)
phogan@umhb.edu
Website

Laura Stevenson

Independent Teacher Liason

5205 Stacey Ave.,
Fort Worth, TX 76132
817-688-2238 (c)
laurastevenson@stevensonstudios.com

Jason Lester

Past Region Governor (2015-2017)

Houston Baptist University
School of Fine Arts
7502 Fondren Rd.
Houston, TX 77074
281-649-3339 (w)
JLester@hbu.edu

Mark McQuade

Past Region Governor (2013-2015)

Minot State University
701-858-3189 (w) 812-767-3066 (c)
Mark.McQuade@minotstateu.edu

Deborah Williamson

Past Region Governor (2009-2012)

1317 Radisson Drive
Hewitt, TX 76643
254-710-3661 (w)
254-722-2752 (c)
Deborah_Williamson@baylor.edu

Diana Allan

Past Region Governor (2007-2008)

2450 Enfield Grove
San Antonio, TX 78231
210-884-4500 (c)
diana.allan@utsa.edu

Paul Piersall

Past Region Governor (2005-2006)

1610 Newcastle Dr.,
Abilene, TX 79661
325-669-6084 (c)
325-672-3904 (h)
piersallp@acu.edu

Linda Poetschke

Past Region Governor (2001-2004)

26531 Fawn Mountain
Boerne, TX 78015-4865
210-771-4121 (c)
linda.poetschke@utsa.edu

Richard Berry

Past Region Governor (1999-2000)

Box 13024 SFA Station
Nacogdoches, TX 75962
936-468-2707 (w)
rberry@sfasu.edu

Charles Chapman

Past Region Governor (1995-1998)

P.O. Box 1070
Wagoner, OK 7447-1070
918-485-1943 (h)
chap621@yahoo.com

Cody Garner

Past Region Governor (1991-1994)

4757 Casco Place
Broomfield, CO 80023
303-665-5655 (h)
codegarner@q.com

Corre Berry Brusse

Past Region Governor (1983-1986)

2807 Celinda Cir.
College Station, TX 77845-5718
979-693-1962 (h)
joco@suddenlink.net